Voting Contest:

Indian Premier League - 2019


Vote the team you think have the chances to win and get awarded when they do!

 

MATCH 1



VS
MATCH STARTS - TUESDAY , 23 APRIL 20:00(IST)
CHIDAMBARAM STADIUM


Thank You For Participating.
Results will be announced after the match.

Already you have submitted your Vote.


Here's the complete schedule of IPL 2019:

  • Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS vs KINGS XI PUNJAB, 8 pm, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Thursday 28th March 2019
  • ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE vs MUMBAI INDIANS, 8 pm, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Friday 29th March 2019
  • SUNRISERS HYDERABAD vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS, 8 pm, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Saturday 30th March 2019
  • KINGS XI PUNJAB vs MUMBAI INDIANS, 4 pm, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • DELHI CAPITALS vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS, 8 pm , Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • Sunday 31st March 2019
  • SUNRISERS HYDERABAD vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE, 4 pm, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • CHENNAI SUPER KINGS vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS, 8 pm , M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Monday 1st April 2019
  • KINGS XI PUNJAB vs DELHI CAPITALS, 8 pm, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • RAJASTHAN ROYALS vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE, 8 pm, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • MUMBAI INDIANS vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS, 8 pm, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Thursday 4th April 2019
  • DELHI CAPITALS vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD, 8 pm, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • Friday 5th April 2019
  • ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS, 8 pm, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Saturday 6th April 2019
  • CHENNAI SUPER KINGS vs KINGS XI PUNJAB, 4 pm, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • SUNRISERS HYDERABAD vs MUMBAI INDIANS, 8 pm , Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Sunday 7th April 2019
  • ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE vs DELHI CAPITALS, 4 pm, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • RAJASTHAN ROYALS vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS, 8 pm , Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Monday 8th April 2019
  • KINGS XI PUNJAB vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD, 8 pm, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019
  • CHENNAI SUPER KINGS vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS, 8 pm, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • MUMBAI INDIANS vs KINGS XI PUNJAB, 8 pm, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Thursday 11th April 2019
  • RAJASTHAN ROYALS vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS, 8 pm, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Friday 12th April 2019
  • KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS vs DELHI CAPITALS, 8 pm, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Saturday 13th April 2019
  • MUMBAI INDIANS vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS, 4 pm, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • KINGS XI PUNJAB vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE, 8 pm , IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Sunday 14th April 2019
  • KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS, 4 pm, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • SUNRISERS HYDERABAD vs DELHI CAPITALS, 8 pm , Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Monday 15th April 2019
  • MUMBAI INDIANS vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE, 8 pm, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Tuesday 16th April 2019
  • KINGS XI PUNJAB vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS, 8 pm, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • SUNRISERS HYDERABAD vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS, 8 pm,Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Thursday 18th April 2019
  • DELHI CAPITALS vs MUMBAI INDIANS, 8 pm,Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • Friday 19th April 2019
  • KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE, 8 pm, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Saturday 20th April 2019
  • RAJASTHAN ROYALS vs MUMBAI INDIANS, 4 pm, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • DELHI CAPITALS vs KINGS XI PUNJAB, 8 pm , Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • Sunday 21st April 2019
  • SUNRISERS HYDERABAD vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS, 4 pm, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE vs CHENNAI SUPER KINGS, 8 pm , M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Monday 22nd April 2019
  • RAJASTHAN ROYALS vs DELHI CAPITALS, 8 pm, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • CHENNAI SUPER KINGS vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD, 8 pm,M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE vs KINGS XI PUNJAB, 8 pm, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Thursday 25th April 2019
  • KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS, 8 pm, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Friday 26th April 2019
  • CHENNAI SUPER KINGS vs MUMBAI INDIANS, 8 pm, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Saturday 27th April 2019
  • RAJASTHAN ROYALS vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD, 8 pm, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Sunday 28th April 2019
  • DELHI CAPITALS vs ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE, 4 pm, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS vs MUMBAI INDIANS, 8 pm , Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Monday 29th April 2019
  • SUNRISERS HYDERABAD vs KINGS XI PUNJAB, 4 pm, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Tuesday 30th April 2019
  • ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS, 8 pm, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • CHENNAI SUPER KINGS vs DELHI CAPITALS, 8 pm, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • MUMBAI INDIANS vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD, 8 pm,Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Friday 3rd May 2019
  • KINGS XI PUNJAB vs KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS, 8 pm, IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Saturday 4th May 2019
  • DELHI CAPITALS vs RAJASTHAN ROYALS, 4 pm, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE vs SUNRISERS HYDERABAD, 8 pm ,M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • IPL Shedule_20190327_173014
    Terms and Conditions

    Terms and Conditions

  • To vote the prediction, one must do the voting before the mentioned time on the Contest Page.
  • To get the result one must wait for the match to complete before declaration of the winners.
  • To know about the result on our Offercharge Website one must stay updated with us.
  • To all the 5 Lucky Winners of the day, the Cash Back amount will be credited on your respective wallets and you will get a Confirmation mail to the registered mail Id.
  • To each of the Winner a sum of Rs. 50 will be credited to the wallets
  • To participate more than once for a single contest is not allowed and you CANNOT change the entry once done.
  • To all the winners of Voting, the rewarded Cash back amount can be availed up to 30 days from the date of winning/Cash credited in your account.
  • If no participant makes the right voting then there will be NO winner to declare.
  • The Voting of IPL Match Prediction is solely for the purpose of promotion of Offercharge website and doesn’t involve any Gambling/Betting/Illegal activities of any kind.
  • To attempt or conduct act of fraudulence will lead to suspension from the contest.
  • Offercharge reserves the right to change the above terms without any prior notice.
  • To one Lucky Winner of the season, predicting all the matches correctly will be awarded an Iphone X.
  • GO TOP